Oct 192015
 

For the next two weeks, stu­dents will be dis­missed from school at an ear­li­er time due to the Par­ent Teacher Con­fer­ences that will take place in the after­noon.  The dis­missal sched­ule is as fol­lows:

Mon., Oct. 19 — 1:15PM
Tue., Oct. 20 — 1:15PM
Wed., Oct. 21 — 12:30PM
Thu., Oct. 22 — 1:15PM
Fri., Oct. 23 — 1:15PM

Mon., Oct. 26 — 1:15PM
Tue., Oct. 27 — 1:15PM
Wed., Oct. 28 — 12:30PM
Thu., Oct. 29 — 1:15PM
Fri., Oct. 30 — 1:15PM

We also have some fly­ers that were sent home with the stu­dents:

PT Con­fer­ence Dis­missal Times and Book Fair
Hal­loween Well­ness Parade
The Flu Crew

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Translate »