Board Members

2019-2020 Liholiho Laulima PTA Board Members

Principal (principal@liholiholaulima.org) Christina Small
President (president@liholiholaulima.org) Heather Florendo
Membership Chair (membership@liholiholaulima.org) Isabella Gary
Fundraising Co-Chairs (fundraising@liholiholaulima.org) Denise Gibo
Melissa McGuire
Melanie Kostron
Brad Motooka
Ashley Ching
Secretary (secretary@liholiholaulima.org) Reimy Kuroda
Treasurer (treasurer@liholiholaulima.org) David Suzuki
December Meeting Chair (decembergmm@liholiholaulima.org) Namie Wong
March Meeting Chair (marchgmm@liholiholaulima.org) Lisa Shimizu
May Meeting Chair
Special Activities (specialactivities@liholiholaulima.org) Lianne Gohier
Donations Chair (donations@liholiholaulima.org) Janel Denny
Teacher Representatives (teacherrep@liholiholaulima.org) Babette Arakaki
Fred Magnenat
Webmaster (webmaster@liholiholaulima.org) Chris Ichiki
Hospitality (hospitality@liholiholaulima.org) Carolyn Wilcox
Reflections Lori Ikeda
Misty Sumida
Translate »